skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kjkooee

34, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
20 Sep '17

Headline

“Gotta be in it to win it!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Quick checklist before continuing:

1. Are you definitely single?
2. Do you enjoy travelling into the wide unknown, be it Europe, Canada... Mooloolaba (OK, I know Mooloolaba can't exactly be described as 'the wide unknown', but still - it's a nice place to visit!)?
3. You have a clean criminal record and value personal hygiene?
4. Your friends would describe you as ambitious, respectful and possessing a great sense of humour?

If you have answered yes to all of the above, please read on.

So you've probably gathered by now that I'm looking for what can be described as a fairly decent bloke, who enjoys a drink and a laugh, travelling and is fairly motivated in life.

Just a bit about me.

1. I am single
2. I enjoy travelling, and lived abroad for 2 years.
3. I do not have a criminal record, and see the importance of flossing on a daily basis.
4. My friends are an honest bunch, and would describe me as earnest, dedicated and thoughtful.

As you've also probably guessed, my friends and family are very important to me. I love getting out and about - be it a leisurely breakfast, a run along the river or sharing a couple of drinks, I'll pretty much always put my hand up to join in. I enjoy new experiences and challenges and would like someone who looks for the same out of life.

In the aim of being upfront (and I'm sure you are too, as you DID answer Q4 - otherwise you should have hit 'escape' by now!) I do have something that you should know. I'm a singer. Be it karaoke, the car, the shower...well you get the drift. Phew - I'm glad I got that off my chest. Doesn't everyone enjoy singing a bit of Fleetwood Mac or Johnny Cash every now and then?!

If you think we have more in common than not, let me know!

At a glance

Summary

kjkooee's

Details

kjkooee's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 29 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I greatly value integrity, intellect and compassion. Someone who shares a love of discovery, learning and drive is highly appealing to me.

My interests

Music
I'm fairly open-minded when it comes to music, except for heavy metal! I also enjoy different styles of music from across the decades. I love anything from folk to pop to an acoustic set on a relaxing Sunday.
Reading
I'm definitely an avid book reader and I do really savour my books. I'm willing to give most genres a go. I do like my books to have a bit of depth. I avoid trashy fiction!
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedy or drama. TV-wise, some faves are Friends, Game of Thrones, Offspring and Australian Story. There are a number of mini-series on the ABC that I have enjoyed over the years.
Sport
I enjoy yoga, walking, running and swimming. I also take part in group outdoor training, which I love. I'm always up for watching a good live game. I'm open to new experiences and find sporting events can be great social events, too!
Other Interests
I have a background in singing and performing, which I continue to enjoy.

Contact kjkooee

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me