skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kymxox

51, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm relaxed, love a good laugh and don't want drama in my life. Looking for someone who's kind and caring and doesn't take himself too seriously.

About me - description

I'm open, friendly, honest and sincere and value those qualities in a partner.

I'm lucky that I've never really had any terrible relationships and they've simply ended because we weren't right for each other in one way or another.

I'd love to find a man who wants to include me in their life, wants to be included in mine and is also happy for us to do our own thing at times too.

Love a 'Day on the Green'... great day/evening, or spending a lazy afternoon in the sunshine in a nice beer garden with friends. Not keen on really crowded venues where you have to line up for drinks and shout to be heard.

Looking forward to doing more overseas travel... it'd be great to do that with a partner as well as heading off on spontaneous weekends or cruising into the city to explore the laneways, eat good food and have a couple of drinks. I love Melbourne! It has so much to offer.

I do enjoy cooking for that someone special and look forward to meeting someone I can do that for.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 26 to 29 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Communication, chemistry and honesty are very important to me!! I'd love to be with someone who has a touch of romance about him...someone who's tactile and affectionate..and loves kissing.

My interests

Music
My tastes are pretty varied. Gotye is a fave... some other artists I enjoy are Little Birdy, Josh Pyke, The Whitlams, Cat Empire, Machine Gun Fellatio, Leonard Cohen, The Pogues, Florence and the Machine... and the list goes on.
Reading
I enjoy a good novel... something that takes you away from reality for a while's nice. Weekend paper
Movies & TV
Red, Ordinary Decent Criminal, Usual Suspects, Seven... all good! TV: Ink Master (no tatts but appreciate the art). TV's good for when there's nothing better to do.
Sport
Walking, kayaking, leisurely cycling.
Other Interests
Yoga, meditating, lazing by the pool or at the beach, winery tours...missing Summer. Looking forward to zorbing in NZ when I get around to going and maybe even bungee jumping... looks like sooo much fun! Planning on a trip to Borneo next year to see the Orang Utans.