skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lauz1987

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Brand new to this, bare with me......

Description

Me in a nutshell...
I actually could not hate writing about myself more if I tried so I shall keep it somewhat short and sweet (like the 5,3 me :) )

I am extremely loyal, loving, DO talk in my sleep to much amusement, I love my family, friends annnnd Savvy B...... I take life seriously but also believe that it needs that balance with belly laughs thrown in there.

I like keeping fit but not in the way of gruelling gym sessions, I like to walk for hours down along the beach (I just realised how that sounded.)

I love to cook, I'm no professional but I enjoy it immensely and love trying new recipes and flavours and would love a partner that also cooked and shared that love.

I am all about the little special moments in life rather than the big expensive dinners! It's the little cuddles on the couch and unexpected bunch of flowers after a long day working.......with kids.....did I mention.... I am a Nanny!!....
I could not adore my job more if I tried, it is mentally challenging but beyond rewarding all the same and hearing that pure belly laugh of a little rugrat just plants a smile on your face for days.

Anyways, I don't think my quirky personality has come across at all in this box so possibly ignore all above and lets leave it up to the face to face gods.


At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Trades / Services
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Has to have a decent sense of humour! Loyal, trustworthy, hopeless romantic and if he can cook then we are onto a winner! Not a fan of the lazy type and definitely a non smoker

My interests

Music
My taste in music is pretty broad, from Johnny Farnham to Ed Sheeran, from Beyonce to Jimmy Barnes
Reading
I prefer to watch a movie than open a book, more of a paper reader
Movies & TV
Any comedy and I am sold. A few favourites are Zoolander and yeah Zoolander!
Sport
I grew up dancing so that was my sport I guess