skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lcsr74

44, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

likes to laugh and have fun...thats me!.

About me - description

HI
thanks for looking at my profile!
I'm a fun loving girl and I like to do most things such as:
going for drives, walks on the beach, dinner, movies , shopping and architecture.

I would love to travel one day not by myself of course :) and go to France, Greece and around Australia.
Im a positive person and I will have a go at most things.I would like to meet someone who is also positive, likes to laugh and have fun.

I really like to go for walks and go to the gym and I must say im feeling healthier and fitter. I like to look good and make an effort to look nice. I have just recently changed my hair colour back to brunette (will put a photo up soon ) and we do have more fun.

I have 2 beautiful children and we like to have fun together.
Well thats it! (for now) If you would like to know more send me a kiss.

A little side note I have lost 25 kgs, since that photo so I look different, a good different I'm told!

I'm interested in having a relationship (which includes friendship ) with someone.
Thanks for looking at my profile! hope to hear from you soon.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Hair colour - Grey, Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Education / Science, Agricultural, Government employee, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms
  • Management, Tradesperson, Executive, Professional, Senior Management
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner! would be someone who is: kind, caring, loving, honest, energetic, reasonably attractive, employed with a job that they enjoy, doesn't mind that I have children, likes romantic get aways and likes to give and recieve affection. :)

My interests

Music
I'm a fan of all kinds of music recently been loving old school R&B. Although im not really into heavy metal I can give it a shot.(sometimes haha)
Reading
I enjoy reading autobiographies, Fiction and cook books ;)
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies, I love a good comedy or action movie. I like to watch goggle box, cooking shows, tvsn fashion, that's about it really.
Sport
I like to go to the gym, I try to go at least 3 times a week, not a fanatic though, have rockclimbed, snorkled and absailed..would like to learn how to surf and snow ski!!!
Other Interests
I like to cook and I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as they are very important to me.