skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

leeno

62, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Fit and healthy, engaged and reflective and hoping to find a companion to share the richness and challenges that travelling through life presents.

About me - description

Travelled much of the world through work and play and just as happy being in Australia visiting the great beaches, deserts and my family in WA, from where I originally hark, and where I'm spending more and more time, to discovering and learning about new cultures abroad. Of course, all journeys and adventures benefit from the different perspective someone other brings. Passionate about all that I do and appreciative of what life is at any moment.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Senior Management, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Swinging voter, Left wing
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Positive and motivated man, compassionate and tolerant of self and others. Enjoys conversing, socializing with friends and family as well as enjoying one's own company.

My interests

Music
More, 'I know what I like when I hear it', and prefer to be moved than assaulted by music, so loud doof doof is out.
Reading
I enjoy a wide range of genres.
Movies & TV
Depends what mood I'm in.
Sport
Gym visits, incidental exercise and strolling in nature all great.
Other Interests
Shopping for food over fashion. Deciding to hit the road out of the city and seeing where I end up. Equally enjoy being 'active' and 'lounging-around', but most of all I love hanging out with friends/family around food, wine and creating new adventures together.