skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

letsdance24

54, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
01 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love a slim athletic muscular man, abs & it savy even better someone interested in health and wellness - natural clean foods.Not into smokers/drinkers or obese.

About me - description

Looking to meet someone that I am attracted to that I can build a friendship with and get to know if our core values match if so then could possibly turn into a long term relationship. Looking to have a more balanced lifestyle moving forward. I beleive in alternative medicine & foods from nature where ever possible. Being healthy is very important to me and I am seeking a like minded partner but not on a hurry enjoying my own company and my own jouney at the moment.. I believe in love and feel that if I were to meet the right person things would flow naturally.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Well balanced, takes pride in his appearance, genuine, trustworthy, abs & IT savvy a big plus for me. I man that would honour me socially & not take opportunity out with me to flirt with other women when out with me. Who does that? I am overwhelming shocked & bemused when this happens.

My interests

Music
I like all the new hits...I also like Nora Jones and Michael Buble for relaxing and Smooth FM.
Reading
Books on Nutrition, Herb Gardens for Healing, Newspaper love to read my starsigns and flick through general news.
Movies & TV
I like romantic comedies, action movies and basically anything with a good storyline.
Sport
Not really into watching sport unless someone I know is playing.
Other Interests
Modelling, Gym, Squash, Tennis & Yoga. Also love to Dance when opportunity permits.