skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

letsmile2

50, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let's see if we make each other smile

Description

Hello

I enjoy most of what life has to offer like sunsets, music, wine, exploring new and different places, trying new things, time in the bush or a secluded beach and sharing fun times with family and friends.

I consider myself lucky to have a career I enjoy and two fantastic kids who I share custody of. BC I travelled a bit and look forward to lots more in the future. Be great to share it with someone special.

Lots more but I much prefer conversation to typing.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm sure I won't know until I meet him but I like the idea of a man who is relaxed, bright, comfortable in his own skin, open to new adventures and unplanned moments and a sense of humour is essential!

My interests

Music
Absolutely love music. Almost anything goes, even rap, just not really heavy metal or techno. I'm always open to new music and really enjoying finding the new small bars around Perth nowdays with live local music!
Reading
Lots and I always prefer to read the book before seeing the movie because I think it's fun to use our own imaginations before enjoying someone else's vision. I particularly enjoy biographies, mysteries or quirky takes on modern life.
Movies & TV
I enjoy good comedy, mystery, drama, Hollywood cliche I can take or leave.
Sport
Competitive sport is not really my thing although I can get excited at times if caught up in a crowd. I'm more the yoga, cycling and bush walking type and love anything around water in the summer.