skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

libra1210

57, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

happy and easy going love to travel

Description

Born and bred in the country now living in the big city although sometimes the country bumpkin still comes through.
Prefer harmony and happiness to drama, but will stand up for a good cause.

A bottle of wine and good movie can be a great night out.
I value honesty and integrity highly and I dont tolerate rudeness well. I like to try new adventures and to travel but prefer the less touristy places , Orkney and Norway are on my list of places to visit. Although there is lots of Australia I still wish to see.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 31 to 32 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Honesty and an ability to communicate are the two important characteristics I seek in a partner. Someone who will be happy share my plans and I, theirs, I am not overly competetative but I like to play board games so someone to play Backgammon with would be nice too.Non smoker is a definite.

My interests

Music
I enjoy almost all types of music from classic to rock, but I consider rap to be just noise.I have an ecletic collection of CDs. Love live shows big or little.
Reading
I like to read books of all types and magazines, but the Sunday paper and coffee are great too Just not enough time to read all I want to
Movies & TV
I like going to the movies just dont go often enough, I dont like scary movies. Love action and comedy, The best movies do not always come out of Hollywood. TV is OK but there are lots of other things to do too.
Sport
Yes I will watch most sports but not for the whole of the weekend. You can I will just go and do something else,lol.
Other Interests
I enjoy the outdoors, the indoors and the good things of life, I am a reasonable cook and even do the odd lesson or two to get new ideas Not a great shopper though. Always open to new ideas