skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lifeabouttostart

53, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ready for the next chapter.....

About me - description

Not big on talking myself up so I'll just share the low-downs of me. I'm professionally employed and love my job. My greatest achievement has been raising 4 amazing adult offspring. Family is hugely important and I am so lucky to have an incredible one. I am out-going and social, love meeting new people, enjoy having a chat and a laugh and learning about other's life experiences.
Far from a princess, I'm down to earth and happy in my own skin. I do enjoy dressing up but am equally as happy in my casuals at a campsite.
So as I embrace the next chapter in my life I guess I would love to share new adventures with a special person.........fingers crossed you are out there.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

Who knows.......a perfect match would be ideal but possibly a little unrealistic. I do however hope to connect with that special someone, both emotionally and mentally. I love a good laugh so need a guy with a good sense of humour, witty and confident.

My interests

Music
wide range, from 80's through to modern.
Reading
occasional novel
Movies & TV
reno shows, romance movies, netflix
Sport
love watching sports, AFL, big bash
Other Interests
renovating, gardening, beach walks, always up for an adventure