skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lifeswonderful

73, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm 5'2'' tall, slim build with blond hair and blue eyes and attractive, with a good sense of humour. I enjoy a good laugh with friends and family.

About me - description

I like the movies, opera, ballet, plays, symphony concerts and just walking along the beach. I have varied interests including gardening, renovating, design and travel. I'm looking for someone who is first of all a friend; someone to share dinners, movies, coffee etc. An intelligent, happy, rational person who enjoys discussions on anything and who finds life amusing. I'm sensitive and caring and I value these attributes in others.
I'm university educated but wise enough to know it's only a piece of paper and doesn't always indicate a person's real value.

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 41 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, intelligent and fun to be with.

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music including classical, popular and jazz.
Reading
I'm interested in current affairs, politics, business, archaeology (have a double major) and I love reading a good thriller!
Movies & TV
I watch ABC, SBS and whatever interests me. Good English comedies are a must.