skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lifetoshare

62, Male, Divorced, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Gentle active man seeks a gentle active woman.

About me - description

I'm lucky to enjoy good health and a good life, but I feel somehow incomplete. Perhaps if that rings a bell for you, we might complete one another.
I look forward to a close type of relationship and I'm very tactile by nature. I hope that I offer a certain "generosity of spirit".
Definitely a lover of life, I enjoy almost everywhere I find myself. I am fit, slim and healthy though not sporty. Born curious, I am interested in many things but not fanatical about anything. I am not a fashion plate and not much concerned with status, but I like to be neatly dressed and clean.
I'm happy in the country as well as town, and I can be pretty handy in a paddock too.
I have a beautiful, warm and welcoming family whose friendship I'm happy to share.
I love wine and food and cooking but don't over indulge.
I love water and the outdoors.
I love travel and think a weekend exploring by car or on foot or by boat is the best. I've always explored Australia, and always will, but like most, I'd like to have a look at spots overseas as time away from work allows, and would love to do so with someone I like a lot rather than alone.
Whatever else counts is probably best discovered over a coffee or a drink. If we find we are well suited - wonderful. If we find we are not, then a drink in good company is a lovely thing.

At a glance

his details

  • 62 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 20 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 52 - 62 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

A gentle woman. Active and optimistic whose default is to respect and like others.

My interests

Music
Eclectic. an important part of life.
Reading
Would like to get to it more. I think a well written book can transport you.
Movies & TV
Would start with ABC SBS
Sport
Not a big part of my life.