skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

pending approval

About me - description

I am a strong reliable trustworthy woman, family orientated and not a game player or a cheater very easy to get along with and down to earth

I am certainly not expecting a miracle to happen on here just a companion to start off with would be nice to ease the way into future potential

Just someone I can sometimes do nothing with and is comfortable with periods of companionable silence

I have travelled a little and was in India last year for 12 days would love to do some more travel and keen on a cruise to Vietnam I have also been to Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur incredible) Italy UK Canada and Singapore

Photos are terrible I know I had to enlarge them for RSVP and they are all out of focus and blurry.....without sounding egotistical most people say I look younger than my age


At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Seeking A self sufficient loyal and most importantly honest man with a quiet self confidence and intelligence Someone similar to me but difference and a tolerance for the other are probably more important Looking for someone prepared to chat for a while at first to gain some insight before meeting

My interests

60's 70's 80's music....I am a victim of my age
google is my friend
Movies & TV
enjoy most movies and have seen almost everything
no interest
Other Interests
walking family pets gardening