skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

livelovelaughnt

42, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
10 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Mixed Race
  • Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Easy going, with a sense of humour, someone who doesn't mind spur of the moment fishing/canping trips. Looking for a man who knows what he wants and is looking for a relationship.

My interests

Music
All music
Reading
Love to read, anything and everything
Movies & TV
Action, drama, comedy, pretty much anything except sports
Sport
Pass lol
Other Interests
Camping, fishing, hunting