skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

livelovelaughter58

59, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

First time for everything, I'm never going to know if I don't have a go.

Description

I really like a simple lifestyle, I have no need for bells and whistles. I value honesty, I love a good joke, truly love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I don't need to be rescued I was capable of doing that myself. I am a strong self sufficient woman who is employed and love my job. I am not looking to get married or move in with another person however I would adore to have a friend or partner who would like to nurture a relationship together. I think I am very brave putting a photo up of me with no makeup on - just naturally seeing the real me - I believe I am loving and caring with an honest approach to life, I am happy but want that bit more happiness.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus, Virgo, Aries, Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces, Sagittarius, Libra, Gemini, Aquarius, Capricorn, Leo
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Other, Blonde, White, Dark Brown, Bald, Auburn, Light Brown, Grey, Black
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree
  • Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Trades / Services, Construction, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government employee, Administration, Agricultural, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Legal
  • Business Owner, Other job role, Technical, Management, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Professional
  • Catholic, Other religion, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A kind-hearted man with strong family values, easy sense of humor and doesn't take life too serious. Reliable and honest and who is open to trying new things and not afraid to step out of the box, however you need to be strong because apparently I can be a "tad" stubborn but with a smile on my face.

My interests

Music
60-70's music
Reading
I do enough of that at work - but have enjoyed the book flowers in the attic many times and the before and after novels
Movies & TV
No, I've never been cast in a movie but there's still time. :)
Sport
Been there, done that but happy to sit on the sideline and watch others play their sport.
Other Interests
Yes I do have them. :)