skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lizzymor

78, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Good company wanted, I am a lady who enjoys life, just seeking caring loving guy who might like to travel, can be just a friend, companion, or whatever.

About me - description

I am an honest and caring type of lady. Like most things, animals. travel, enjoy a bit of garden cooking
etc.like travel etc.

At a glance

her details

  • 78 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 56 to 59 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 73 - 84 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Other, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - White, Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee, Retired, Administration, Mining, Agricultural
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Anglican, Catholic
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a decent active type of gent, who might like to travel, likes animals and has a gsoh. Someone who enjoys a good conversation. Looking for friendship or companionship, with possible relationship, if compatible. Sorry no facial hair.

My interests

Music
late 50s,60s, 70s and.Classical..
Reading
magazines,some books etc.
Movies & TV
action, documentary's,war decent films ,etc.,mainly abc, or sbs.
Sport
watching cricket, ,soccer., athletics etc. board games etc..
Other Interests
walking, swimming dancing , t.v. videos ,bush walking,gardening, cooking ,travel etc.Love the country rides, bikes or cars..