skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

llissa

47, Female, Divorced, Bunbury & Surrounds, WA
Last online:
21 Jun '17

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Single mum of two beautiful boys. Into the occasional night out, drives on the weekend or even chucking a line in at the beach. Up for a good laugh, movie or party and like to par take in stupid things that take me out of my comfort zone, like going on rides at a water park when I'm absolutely afraid of heights but hey you only live once right. Happy with life and love my boys and my family and wouldn't be without them for anything.

At a glance

Summary

llissa's

Details

llissa's

Ideal Partner

Age 47 years old 42 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Bunbury & Surrounds, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Grey Other
Hair colour Blonde Other
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Large-ish, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is happy, caring, adventurous, fairly healthy, enjoys others company, doesn't just want sex, easy to chat to, has a good work ethic, employed and is able to be alone and enjoy it.

My interests

Music
jimmy barnes, pink,Jessica malbouy. acdc, david guetta, black eyed peas, tame impala, mix of this and that really.
Movies & TV
will just about watch anything just not into horror of any description.
Sport
anything type really....do love my footy and monster trucks :)
Other Interests
keeping healthy and having fun and a good laugh.

Contact llissa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me