skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

looking4Jack

64, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Time to put the past behind

Description

I'm easy going and will have a go at most things. I love to travel and have seen lots of Australia and many overseas countries so I consider myself extremely lucky. I love doing crosswords and reading but also belong to a walking group so like to keep myself reasonably fit and active.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • British
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Retired
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 63 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aries, Leo, Pisces, Cancer, Aquarius, Libra, Capricorn, Taurus, Gemini, Virgo
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private
  • Eye colour - Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel, Grey, Black
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, Grey, Black, White, Dark Brown, Bald, Auburn, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest reliable and enjoys a good laugh. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and who accepts me for who I am. I would like to have someone special to share my life with. Someone who likes to hold hands while walking and have a cuddle on the sofa watching TV

My interests

Music
Most music except rap
Reading
Mainly murder mysteries like James Patterson, Lee Childs and throw in the occasional autobiobraphy
Movies & TV
Love a good English comedy and most movies except horror and scifi Always like a good laugh
Sport
Dont mind most sports but would prefer to go to a game/match than watch on TV. I love bike riding and am in a walking group
Other Interests
Travel, Crossswords, gardening, reading, catching up with friends, quiz nights, cycling