skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lookingformyyang

47, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ready to start anew

About me - description

Ready for the next chapter!

I am independent but I do miss having someone special to share my life with, be it going out for a night on the town, going out with friends, a quiet dinner or stealing a night/weekend away. Looking forward to meeting someone to share experiences with, to giggle with and to make new memories.

I am attracted to motivated guys who can hold their own in conversation (and life) but am equally comfortable snuggling silently watching a good movie.

Life isn't always easy and it's how you dodge the curve balls that count. Having that "special someone" to celebrate the good times makes the good times that much sweeter.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be my best friend and lover. He would be mature, confident and value loyalty and respect. If you can capture my mind then we could be on the right track.

My interests

Music
You will quite often find me happily singing along to a song with the totally wrong words... and that song could be anything well apart from C&W.
Reading
Love reading when I have time.
Movies & TV
Varied. From Shawshank Redemption, 8 Mile through to sci-fi (there, I said it!)
Sport
Used to scuba dive and miss it. Would love to get back in to it. Just bought a home gym to get in to weights.