skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lovenature3

51, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo, Capricorn, Aries, Sagittarius, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Blue, Grey, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other industry, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Senior Management, Professional
  • Other religion, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd love to meet caring, loving and generous partner, who loves sports and outdoors, travel and healthy lifestyle, I'd love to share knowledge and experience, support each other in good and bad days.

My interests

Music
Contemporary, eighties, pop, rock, classical.
Reading
Science, self-development, thrillers, detectives, romance
Movies & TV
mostly news on the TV, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, detectives, ABC nature documentary
Sport
Love most of sports, very active, exercise regularly most of days, running, aerobic classes, swimming, running, bike, yoga, weights. Love water sports very much
Other Interests
Travelling, water sports and activities, coffee with friends, crafting