skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lovewalking

49, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A smile from a warm heart.

About me - description

Take easy with most things in life.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

The one who I love walking together with.

My interests

Music
Classic. Country. Folk music......All kinds of music which can reach my heart instead of simply bang my eardrum. Like Enya,Lisa Ono in particular.
Reading
Recently read on: Bend, Not Break.
Movies & TV
Movies: Animation. Epics/Historical. Drama. And Adventure.Love some films from Latin America,Middle East . Europe and other minority groups. TV: Discovery and any program related to nature.
Sport
Swimming, Badminton. Table tennis. Above all, walking! Plan to develop some new interests such as cycling,tennis,yoga...
Other Interests
Writing(poem when I was young, diary at present, book or books in the future)Photography(great potential, keen to improve)Travel, to watch aurora borealis with my loved one is one of the travel plans. Cooking.Dancing,Shopping(especially window shopping).Also knitting&cross-stitching when I get old