skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Seeking a life partner.

About me - description

Saw this quote the other day and it makes so much sense.
" Don't wait for things to be perfect before you decide to start enjoying your life"

I'm fun, spontaneous and enjoy travelling,boating and the outdoors.
I'm an easy going down to earth person with a good nature and sometimes a wicked sense of humour.
I'm looking for a life partner, one who is not afraid of mutual respect, comittment and affection. I am definitely a romantic at heart and like to spoil that special person in my life.
I would say I'm a normal person, with a few faults, but who hasn't.
Definitely no hangups, I believe take one day at a time and don't worry about the past but live in the present.

In Karratha at the moment but looking to move back to Sydney in November.

At a glance

his details

  • 58 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 29 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys travelling both locally and overseas, comfortable with their life but would like to enhance it with a partner.

My interests

Most types from classical to pop, although definitely not rap or heavy metal
Not a lot of time to read, but like to relax with the weekend papers.
Movies & TV
Action Movies of course but can do the Chick Flicks as well, loved 50 First dates.
F1, Tennis, Golf
Other Interests
Enjoy boating, sailing, BBQ's, concerts, Dining out, Quiet Picnics for two, Weekends away. Bike rides along the coast both push power and motor.