skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

luckilyunique

49, Female, Single, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
18 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

U won't find another like me - n that's prolly a good thing :)

Description

I act n look young (I'm told). I'm cheeky. I flirt, only fun - rest is talk. Life is too short to wait for really funny things b4 laughing. I tease ppl I like.

I'm completely honest, n value that. I can be blunt, n white lies aren't always easy to say or translate. I'm difficult to offend. I'm crass n crude, n will say things that others wouldn't

I love intelligent conversation, particularly abt life n the world. Happy to listen to all pov. I love little n odd things, particularly with words n grammar.

I love to help n support others.

I'm not girly. I don't: colour my hair; have a skincare regime. I'm more keen on comfortable than attractive clothes.

I know many of my shortcomings n am self aware mostly - still WIP. I'm ok to be wrong n happy to say so. I need to feel heard.

I'm:
¿ both active n slothful - more active in company.
¿ told I don't have a nasty bone in my body.
¿ impressed by who u r, not wot u drive, earn or own. Let their actions speak for u.

For 27 yrs I've been one person, n am now finding what I like. I'm open to different things. Wot I'm into atm is in other interests. My background is IT. I worked for abt 23 yrs but haven't for abt 4, n don't expect to. I currently breed n show chickens. It's detail oriented n suits my brain. I know y I started - not sure if it's part of my future. I love seeing n learning new things about cultures, history n seeing different architecture. There's much more in the world to see.

I'm not excited abt food, variety or eating out, but am abt minimal cooking. I don't drink. No objection, but forgoing alcohol's calories means I can eat more treat food n it's generally agreed my inhibitions need no lowering

I'm generally very tactile. With the right person I'll be very passionate.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Very Social
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a unicorn - a man who is real, honest, understands himself, is willing to discuss his feelings, wants to sort out any issues, not too sensitive, intelligent, attentive, affectionate, witty, funny, straightforward and who wants to be part of my journey. Will consider a nice horse :)

My interests

Music
everything mainstream prolly from 50s - 90s, classical
Reading
have a huge library, but don't read much atm - too much fb :) but love scifi/fantasy and non-fiction
Movies & TV
bit busy for either atm, but love sbs n abc n reruns of either on 9 :) LOVE GoT. Fairly uncritical in my movie watching - love anything with which I'm familiar, happy endings, etc.
Sport
love watching sport on tv - nearly anything will do, but not as rabid abt it as I used to be
Other Interests
gym, yoga, pilates, tai chi, choir, 500, dancing, CHICKENS, dogs, people :)

Contact luckilyunique

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me