skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

luckystar0

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking at the world through rose coloured glasses.

About me - description

Happy, optimistic, and eternally hopeful.

Love travel, time outdoors, exploring places (cities, galleries, nature...), a night in, a night out and great conversation.

Trying to make the world a little better.

I am anything but typical and generously welcome everything and everyone into my life. Everyone has a story to tell....

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Kind, adventurous, happy...

My interests

Music
Channelling Spotify now days... like most music types...
Reading
Books - I read everything from daily newspapers (online) to literature. Always have at least one book on the go.
Movies & TV
Movies - everything left of centre, but always up for a good comedy.
Sport
Tennis was my game until I actually got "tennis-elbow" - but not from playing tennis! Now I do yoga as often as I can, the gym (when I have to) and spend as much time out doors as possible. Enjoy most live sports and have been lucky enough to have been to some great events.
Other Interests
Cooking and photography are my other great loves...