skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lucybee63

66, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
16 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking around, say hi!

About me - description

I am a fun loving, young at heart woman and I am looking to meet someone who shares my values.

I love live music / theatre shows (Phantom of the Opera and Pirates of Penzance are my favourites), dancing and going out for a good meal. I am a romantic at heart and I love all the good things life has to offer. I want to share my life with someone who feels the same way and wants to live a fun life.

I am a very family orientated person and love spending quality time with my family and friends.

If you share similar interests, feel free to get in touch!

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 33 to 46 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Administration
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who lives life to the fullest, is honest, caring, and romantic. I like the simple things in life and want to be able to share them with someone special.

My interests

Music
Most modern music, (not head-banging hehe), rock & roll and love songs.
Movies & TV
I love Dancing, cooking & trivia shows mainly. I also love a good comedy movie.