skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


hey there do I catch your eye ;) if so im looking for a kind hearted active person to spend time with and explore new adventures


im very active and social, I love the beach and the outdoors. very career driven and love travelling :) I have only just joined rsvp so please excuse my minimal info on my profile atm !

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is family orientated , is social, lives an active lifestyle but doesn't mind a night in with a good movie, loves to explores new places and things to do

My interests

bit of everything
Movies & TV
thrillers, action, drama
fishing ,golf, gym
Other Interests
snorkeling, outdoors, movies

Contact luke17385

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me