skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

macca74

44, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Tradie looking for a lady

About me - description

My friends would describe me as a easy going kinda guy who likes to relax have a few beers and a good laugh. i do like to hang out with friends either dining out or just grabbing a movie and chilling out.
I like dogs as i have 1 fiesty puppy at home. i like my sports either watching the footy(crows). I like to go fishing and camping. yet to travel overseas but its something id like to do. many places id love to go see and explore.

At a glance

his details

  • 44 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Black
  • Senior Management, Technical, Executive, Other job role, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner must have a sense of humour, be honest and someone i can trust, which is the most important aspect, must be athletic, charming and be open to tyr new things

My interests

Music
my music interests are what eva is on nova, my chemical romance, foo fighters, greenday and many more
Reading
not much into reading except for the comics in the paper.
Movies & TV
as i love a good laugh adam sandler movies are my favs, i love good thrillers and action movies, also like the animated movies.
Sport
am mostly an arm chair sportsman as i love the cricket and watching the v8s especially the holdens, and watching the footy either live or on telly. like watching the basketball.
Other Interests
i like to do house renovations, go fishing, would like to do more camping and travelling