skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

magicalmegan

38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a New Adventure.....

About me - description

Describe myself.... ok here it goes! lol
I am friendly, warm, independent, loyal, very sociable, family orientated, huge music lover, gym member (sometimes), and loves to laugh! love traveling and dying to go to the USA! Looking for a like minded guy to share some good times with and see what happens.
I'm not looking for any one night stands or casual hook ups either :)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, Black, Bald, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Government employee, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Technical, Customer Service Role, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Student, Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Atheist, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

i am looking for someone who is honest, driven, who has modern views in life, someone who i can be myself around and they can be themselves. My motto is treat me right and i'll treat you even better!

My interests

Music
I can't live without music and enjoy listening to 30 Seconds To Mars and Linkin Park and most alternative music bands. I love the 90's style too!
Reading
I read alot especially autobiographys and True and crime stories.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching a variety of movie genres especially comedies and thrillers etc. I watch a small amount of tv in my spare time or unwinding
Sport
I enjoy going to the gym, swimming laps, having a hit of tennis and watching the AFL or NRL grand finals
Other Interests
I like to travel to Canberra and Melbourne alot to visit my family. I like to go to pubs, listen to live music, or go down to the city. I sometimes like to go for a drive and have weekends away.