skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mambo78

73, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Time for Adventure

About me - description

A vivacious, friendly, fun, energetic, tactile lady, I engage easily with people of all ages, down to earth, and enjoy simple pleasures.

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs

her ideal partner

  • 70 - 77 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I hope to know when we meet....

My interests

Music
My passion is music, I learnt to dance at a vey young age, my parents were very social, therefore we eere a very happy family
Reading
I am an avid reader, a world without books is almost like a world without love, Tim Winton my favourite
Sport
Love the Crows and Tennis