skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mammamia13

52, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A diamond!

About me - description

Slim,attractive,intelligent lady who is dateless but definitely NOT desperate!
I love the company of family and friends,with a good coffee or a glass of wine. I also enjoy a quiet time to potter in the garden,read a book or just relax. Love getting to the beach for a holiday,either at the coast or somewhere farther afield.Looking for someone to share simple pleasures and good times with.Not seeking someone who needs their ego stroked or who wants an accessory to accompany them.Must like kids and a friendly dog!

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 16 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Educated,good communicator,enjoys company of friends and family,willing to accept me without wanting to possess me.Be a caring ,thoughtful man who will take things as they come and love to share my life experiences too.

My interests

Music
Love everything from classical to rock but not into rap.80's 90''s for a bit of a blast and all the recent stuff. I am a104.7 person whilst driving
Reading
Enjoy biographies,non-fiction,the weekend papers.love a good book on holidays to relax and unwind.Lateset biography was Justice Michael Kirby,a great read!
Movies & TV
enjoy going to the movies, drama, action, rom-coms(I'm a girl!!) , comedy. Sorry, not into sci-fi. DVD's at home and some TV : Australian story, four corners, David Attenborough and others. Enjoy a quiet night at home watching a movie.
Sport
Mostly watching my son play and messing around at the park.Enjoy watching most sports but must be with good company.love seeing the wallabies live!
Other Interests
Gardening, the beach, catching up with friends, good coffee, markets, walking the dog, making the most of time with my son and friends.