skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

margaretrose47

71, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for that special someone to go travelling with . No Photo No Contact

About me - description

I am a very happy outgoing woman that loves most sports AFL , SOCCER NRL TENNIS etc also like bush walking fishing too.I was a runner and was with the Coburg Harriers .I love to play Golf again & also to do more travelling around Australia with someone & do not mind if it's a caravan as I have done trips around Australia for over 30 years in one .I love going Dancing also going to a nice restaurant or just staying at home listing to some good music and having a glass of champagne or red wine. I try to get out in the garden on a nice day. I love animals just lost my dog 6 months ago.
I walk most days and exercise every day. .Also love going to the markets .I am a country girl and do miss that and I am fit & healthy Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Please must be a NON SMOKER also over 60 years old . Thank you.

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone that first of all doesn't smoke, has their own interests but also would like to share my interests. Someone that is down to earth doesnt take life too seriously and would love to see more of our beautiful country.Maybe someone to go to the footy with as a friend would be great .

My interests

Music
love jazz and rock and roll music I Love Elvis I think he had the best voice and have a lot of his records etc I also love Abba and the Eagles ,Bee Gees and Beetles .Have just been to a Eagles Concert and a Michael Jackson and Buddy Concert.Also Fleetwood Mac
Reading
At the moment I am reading Brando a story about Marlon Brando great reading
Movies & TV
love a good movie or just relaxing at home with a good dvd love Steven Seagal, Richard Geere,Robert Redford, Clint Eastwood &Tom Hankes & Shawshank Redemption also Under Siege.
Sport
Well being an aussie of course I love my Footy Go Bombers ,also love NRL & Cricket .Used to play Golf & Tennis but have not for a while Love most other sports.
Other Interests
I collect swapcards and love buying and selling on e-bay Also love most sports and also playing cards and board games too Love fishing and going camping Just been to a Big O concert with all my friends a great night out .