skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mars85

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my partner in crime!

Description

I was born in Colombia ... and I moved to Australia some time ago and I fell in love with the culture and the country. I'm living in Melbourne and loving it!

During the week I work and study and during the weekends I like catching up with friends, going to the beach, going out to dinner or just staying at home

My favourite cuisine is South American, of course, and greek as well. I also enjoy riding my bike and I travel as much as I possibly can.

I think my best qualities are that I am honest, generous, hard working and responsible and, believe it or not, I'm always on time! ;)

I am looking for a serious relationship and someone to enjoy time with, someone respectful, honest and kind hearted with a good sense of humor. Are you the one?

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Colombian
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Student
  • Student
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Blue, Black, Green, Hazel, Other, Grey
  • Hair colour - Grey, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Education / Science, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Accounting
  • Technical, Other job role, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is looking for a serious relationship and enjoying life with balance: likes going to the beach, having fun with friends or family but also enjoys staying at home cooking or watching a nice movie.