skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

maverick

58, Female, Widowed, Northern Region, WA

Last online:
07 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sporty lady keen to meet likeminded man with thoughts of travel

About me - description

Fun loving and energetic person, who loves the outdoors and country living. Very Sociable, independent, easy going and comfortable in any setting. Enjoys fine dining but is just as happy with fish and chips on the beach!

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Region, WA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan
  • Born Again Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Keen to travel Physically active Financially stable/secure Believes in Jesus

My interests

Reading
should do more of!
Movies & TV
romcoms Drama Sitcoms Documentaries
Sport
Play tennis, golf, regularly walk, cycle, swim Yes, I keep very active, so grateful I can be
Other Interests
Keeping touch with family and friends......coffee, wine. Nature. Singing. Photography