skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mova (was mebeingme)

64, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Last online:
18 Oct '17

Headline

“Loving life.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've got a GSOH and some intelligence. I love the ocean and walking over the beach with my dog. My character and way of living is open and reliable with common sense and compassion and fun.
I have seen many countries being from Europe over land and while sailing across from the Netherlands. But that now is a fair while ago.

At a glance

Summary

mova's

Details

mova's

Ideal Partner

Age 64 years old 18 - 120 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
24 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Active, fun, charming, cheeky, independent, intelligent, supportive. Comfortable in own skin. Same SOH would be nice as I like to have a laugh. Financially independent

Contact mova

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me