skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

melcc17

56, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for soul mate

About me - description

I'm very easy going, friendly, caring, well educated, honest, down to earth, responsible. I love to travel and enjoy the music. Would seriously desire to meet someone for a long term relationship...
Ps if you are married or player please skip my profile..
Sorry I'm allergic to dogs

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 23 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Asian, White / Caucasian
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking forward to meeting a reliable gentleman with similar interests to enjoy life together.. no photo, no contact please