skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

melissa1968

50, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Creating a new begining!

About me - description

I'm easy going, friendly, happy, secure, transperant, open to anything that comes my way and love to laugh.
I would like this year to be full of adventure, travel, great conversations and hopefully if I'm lucky maybe a special person to spend time with!

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 25 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a person who is caring, has integrity and depth of charactor with a compassinate attitude to life. someone that wants to explore the worlds wonderful sights and treasures together!!!!

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide variety of music.
Reading
I read lots of street signs as i drive past them! (and the newspaper!)
Movies & TV
I like everything, from the old classics to the latest sci-fi. I'm looking foward to having some one to share my pop corn with!
Sport
I walk on the beach every day. I don't mind some t.v. sports.
Other Interests
On the weekends I enjoy lazy mornings with the newspaper and a cup of tea. Having dinner/drinks and laughs with my friends.