skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mfy534

72, Female, Widowed, Great Ocean Rd & Otway Ranges, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking Forward - facing the future with a positive outlook - are you?

About me - description

I'll start with my interests - getaway weekends, maintaining my garden, dining with my family and friends, enjoying good food, coffee, wine and interesting conversation (not necessarily in that order!) I am a fairly organised person. I like to keep in contact with friends and also volunteer my time on a couple of committees. Beach walks with my dog and playing golf are part of my regular activities.

To describe personality is not easy, suffice to say I try to be sensitive, truthful and considerate of others. I'm affectionate and tactile by nature.

My working career was interesting and varied, and included 6 years as a flight attendant prior to that of medical specialists' secretary, followed by a change of direction to involvement in event management

Now as I'm retired, life is wonderfully relaxed with many opportunities to share and enjoy.

At a glance

her details

  • 72 years old
  • Female
  • Great Ocean Rd & Otway Ranges, VIC
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic, Atheist, Other religion, Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A special friend who is gentle, honest and sincere. Someone comfortable with who they are, compassionate with a good sense of humour and interested in the world in which we live,

My interests

Music
Ella Fitzgerald, Elvis, Sarah Brightman, Paul Kelly, Ed Sheeran, Vika Bull, Eva Cassidy, Billy Joel, Van Morrison, Andre Bocelli, Mozart and numerous others
Reading
Historical fiction, biographies and murder mysteries
Movies & TV
Mainly ABC series and SBS - current affairs, tennis and golf. Romantic comedies - 'Something's Got to Give', 'It's Complicated', 'Pretty Woman', Sleepless in Seattle' and some foreign/art house films.
Sport
As a spectator, the Australian Open tennis, watching the occasional game of Australian rules and cricket. Playing golf on a regular basis.
Other Interests
Browsing bookshops and markets, bush walking, playing cards, jigsaws, cross-words, country driving, race meetings and attending art exhibitions and live theatre, Would like to learn swing dancing and the art of fly fishing in the mountains.