skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

miakoda55

62, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
18 Aug '17

Headline

“Let's say hello and see where the journey takes us.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I WANT THE REST OF MY LIFE TO BE THE BEST OF MY LIFE

I am outgoing , adventurous , spontaneous, loyal, caring, loving, tactile and love life, and wish to share these qualities with a partner that feels the same.

I would like a relationship that is fun filled and that allows us to get to know each other while experiencing happiness and harmony , a relationship that is heartfelt - that over time grows and strengthens.

I am young at heart with a wonderful sense of humour that I bring to a friendship and relationship. I love long conversations over a glass of wine.

I bring an openness to a relationship and see us meeting and getting to know each other where we both bring our individual life experiences, joys, hopes, wishes, and beliefs.

My top three values are integrity, honesty and truthfulness and I look for the reflection of these values in the people I surround myself with, especially in a relationship.

It's not what you do and, it's not what you have - what means more to me is who you are and how you treat others, do you live a life of integrity, honesty and truthfulness... If this resonates with you then we have much to talk about.

At a glance

Summary

miakoda55's

Details

miakoda55's

Ideal Partner

Age 62 years old 58 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
40 years - 42 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You are reliable, honest, and considerate, show initiative, and you are emotionally available. You are positive, outgoing, tactile, articulate & intelligent, also playful, cheeky at times, affectionate & respectful - and you are looking for someone special. Your top values match mine .

My interests

Music
60s, 70s, jazz, Norah Jones, Dixie Chicks, Ten Tenors, Bliss, a varied selection but definitely no doof doof or head banging music.
Reading
Richard Bach, Louise Hayes, Rhonda Byrne, loved The Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Movies & TV
Documentaries Richard Attenborough, a good movie for some distraction from light hearted through to 300
Other Interests
Enjoy being near the water for relaxation, good company of great friends and stimulating conversation

Contact miakoda55

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me