skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

miesta

33, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Don't wait for me to say hi. Say g'day :)

About me - description

Over being single and looking for someone awesome. I'm a pretty simple person. I tend to keep myself busy, but would happily welcome a fun distraction from work. Keen to travel the world again and start up a lil family.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to get up to mischief with. Have some fun together and be awesome :)

My interests

Music
I like most kinds of music. Depends on the mood really...
Reading
Not a huge reader. Tend to occupy my time with other things.
Movies & TV
Don't mind a movie every once in a while ¿¿
Sport
AFL coaching, bike riding, running (although not as much as I should!)
Other Interests
Photography, circus, fishing, gardening, love going on weekend adventures to discover new places, being a beach bum