skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

milo200

49, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Are you there?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Well educated attractive and active,great sense of humour very down to earth into personal fitness long walks love outdoors travel music reading dance...straight forward. Looking for someone has similar values and interests. I believe trust and mutual understanding are most important in a relationship as well as there are chemistry and compatibilities. At this stage of life wish to find someone that can grow old together and keep company to each other...who knows what would happen? :)

At a glance

Summary

milo200's

Details

milo200's

Ideal Partner

Age 49 years old 48 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Good manner respectful and responsible confidence easy going old fashioned have similar values, let see if we click...

My interests

Music
Classic, blues, country, NO heavy metals
Reading
Lots
Movies & TV
Four corners abc sbs...

Contact milo200

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me