skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Peaceful, meaningful long term relationship...


Relatively organised, reasonably smart, occasionally adventurous, quietly passionate. There are days that I was very active and there are hours that I didn't do or think anything - and felt equally happy. I value happiness from smaller things like a sunny day, a walk, cooking a new dish, reconnecting with a friend, reading or learning something new. I travelled a bit during the student and corporate life which brought much-need breaks and an 'international' perspective.

I relocated to Melbourne last year after spending 3 years in Adelaide. I'm here is to find a well-connected companion who is on the same page about looking for a long term partner and sharing the life journey ahead. It generally takes time for me to open up to new people. To me, chemistry, communications, trust and sharing key values are the most important factors in a relationship. While everyone would have their own 'deal-breakers', I am pretty much flexible on many other stuff such as interests, lifestyle etc. At my age I'm very open to starting a family in the near future; however I'm not taking it too seriously and it will largely depend on the arrangements that my future partner and I are most comfortable with.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a long-term partner with whom I share the love, mutual respects and similar values. Someone honest, true to their words, intelligent, kind, reasonably fit, has a career. We might get on well if you like Asian/Vietnamese food, short walks and hikes, travelling, nature and quietness