skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mish70

48, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

fun loving, genuine, love to travel, bubbly and warm personality

About me - description

Hi, I am a friendly and fun person.
I am a teacher and love my job.
I have desire to travel more...last year travelling to Malaysia in March and Mauritius in October. In the past travelled extensively in the US, and been to Canada and a few South East Asia countries.
I live a fairly quiet life although love going out with friends and family. Having many friends who are married with young children I don't get out to some events I would like to be a part of.
I'm not attending anywhere for church but i've been thinking about going somewhere.
If you want to join me out and about or support me in my fitness goals please send me a kiss.x

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Christian, Anglican

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to keep me company. Someone who likes go on day trips to country or beach or city events.....if romance follows that's great.

My interests

Music
Dave Matthews Band, John Farnham. The Whitlams, Michael Jackson...I enjoy most music styles.
Reading
not a big reader
Movies & TV
I am not a big watcher of anything regular onTV. I enjoy rom-com and feel good movies. I do not enjoy violence or sci-fi.
Sport
I love doing Pilates and stopped for a while due to circumstances changing. I want to get back involved. I used to do it 3 to 4 times a week.