skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

misscarol38

39, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
05 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Who knows.....We might just be great together

Description

I am a family orientated woman. Loyalty is very important to me. I have 2 beautiful children who mean the world to me. I enjoy the simple things in life, I prefer to be sitting by the fire with friends rather than at a club. I run my own family daycare business which i love to do. I am interested in developing a friendship that hopefully might lead to something more. I enjoy the beach, camping, spontaneous drives to nowhere in particular and spending time with my family and friends. If I sound like someone you might like to get to know better, don't be shy send me a message.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Business Owner
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Libra, Taurus, Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I have to say my ideal partner would be someone who is family orientated as i am very close to my family both immediate and extended. Someone who doesn't mind being spontaneous and is able to deal with change. Someone who is confident and independant.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide range of music. Not really into heavy metal, I like to be able to understand what I'm listening to.
Reading
I like to read auto biographies and self help books.
Movies & TV
Love a good comedy, Romantic drama , almost anything really except horror
Sport
I can't say I'm much into sport. The most sport i do is kicking a ball around the yard with the kids. I would love to learn to surf and i don't mind going kayaking every now and then.
Other Interests
Time at the beach is an all time favourite.