skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

missjaneg

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Would like to meet that someone special.

About me - description

I am looking for a warm, sincere and stylish person who is well-groomed and well-mannered.

If you're travelled, articulate and enjoy spending time with other people as much as you enjoy spending a quiet evening at home, then I'd like you to make contact.
Willing to move to any state/city/town to share my life with the right person. Looking for someone who will tell me about their day and care about mine.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma

My interests

Music
All styles of music-easy listening, jazz and blues
Reading
I love reading! Classics, poetry,biographies and historical fiction.
Movies & TV
I enjoy all movies, particularly classics and old black and white movies- love going to the cinema or sitting on the lounge with a good dvd.
Sport
Enjoy walking daily; especially by the beach, swimming and paddle-boarding and love watching professional tennis and rugby.
Other Interests
Art Galleries,festivals, theatre, exploring book and antique stores, Dining out - good food and good wine and travel.