skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mitten21

27, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Taboo dinner conversation welcome

About me - description

Hi, I'm Nic. Sapiophile looking for similar. I love to talk about anything and everything, politics, philosophy, physics, celebrities, fashion... You will generally find me baking or writing in my spare time but I love to play board games and D&D as well. Trivia Buff, so I know all sorts of useless information that will always come up at some of the strangest times.

More into pubs than clubs. Love to sing, a little bit of dancing too. Looking for someone who likes to get out of the house but doesn't mind staying in every so often.

INTP on the Myers Brigg's.

At a glance

his details

  • 27 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at most 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
Musical Theatre, Top 40, 80s Rock, really anything but metal
Reading
Shantaram, Harry Potter, Matthew Reilly, I really don't mind all sorts of books.
Movies & TV
Sci-Fi, Action, Comedy, Political Dramas... Really almost anything... Disney and Musicals are high on my list for feel good movies. Plus I love a good Rom-Com
Sport
Soccer, Tennis
Other Interests
Baking, Computers, Board Games