skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mlathome

57, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to get to know a little about me.

About me - description

I live in Berry and don't mind traveling for the right guy, but if that's a problem for you, it probably won't work out. You send the first email and I'll buy the first drinks. My preferred method of contact will be mobile.

I work hard & love going to the gym. Boxing Fitness is my favourite class. Don't mind if you're not into the gym, but I'd like it if we could be active together. I would really love to find a ski/surf buddy.

I love my daughter, Thai food, Dancing, movies (pretty much anything except Horror), skiing and lazy mornings in bed with someone special ( especially if there's rain on the roof ) & being outdoors especially anything near, in or under the water. I love the beach and get there as often as I can.

I want to learn to sail & surf. I thought I was afraid of heights, but tried the Trees Adventure, and loved it! Surprised myself, and actually had fun at Paintball too :-)

Listen to loads of live music. Went to my first WOMAD this year... WOW!

I love horses but don't have one of my own at the moment.

I have studied & have an interest in Architecture.( Mostly residential)

I've travelled extensively, lived OS & would like to travel more. Had a month in India last year, and three weeks in The Philippines in June (where I completed a PADI Refresher). Both were amazing.

I've been doing cryptic crosswords for a while now. They're better shared.

I'm looking for someone passionate about life, and me. Someone to hold my hand and cuddle. I like to touch and be touched.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 23 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone to share interests, to laugh and play with and who is ready for an honest commitment. My next best friend. A man to love me and to be loved.

My interests

Music
Most music except heavy metal. Like to play it loud sometimes. Like most parents, I often listen to their's. Regional ABC & RN.
Reading
Don't read as much as I'd like. Historical novels. Espionage. Green living and health mags. I'm a beginner at Cryptic Crosswords.
Movies & TV
I see a lot of movies. Foreign and most genre except horror. Don't watch much TV. Mostly SBS and ABC and some Netflix (watching Black Mirror ATM). Loved Please Like Me, Northern Exposure, Seinfeld, Simpsons, Sex in The City, Rake, Dexter, Hung, Modern Family, Six Feet Under...Best TV series ever
Sport
I believe sport should be something you do, not watch. Boxing fitness is my favourite. Like to ride a bike or a horse. Love body surfing & tennis.Looking for someone to teach me to sail and surf. Is Backgammon a sport :-)?
Other Interests
New Vogue & Rock & Roll Dancing. Architecture, particularly Green and Energy Efficient House Design.