skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mooncake123

59, Female, Single, HONG KONG

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Cute life

About me - description

I am from the world of oriental China Hong Kong. I have been very happy in the first half of my life, and I started to enjoy a new retirement in 2017. I like family life. When there are conditions, go around the world. I like to read and learn new things when I am at home. Planting flowers and kitchen dishes is also my favorite. If I have time, I hope to visit various museums, concerts, and movies. My daughter has settled in Australia and her husband. I'm very sorry. I can't buy stamps abroad. If you like my profile. I am very grateful for your generosity. I am looking for a serious relationship and will visit the beautiful Melbourne, Australia in 2019.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • HONG KONG
  • Single
  • Hong Kong Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 32 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Consulting
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other Islander
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Other, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
  • Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services, Government employee, Administration, Accounting, Consulting
  • Tradesperson, Executive, Business Owner, Technical, Senior Management, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Gentlemen have a good education and family relationships and health. I own my own housing and a certain degree of economic security. I hope this gentleman has the same living conditions as me. He must be looking for a serious relationship and not frivolous.

My interests

Music
All the music.
Reading
Chinese books.
Movies & TV
Like to have Chinese subtitles of Movies &TV.
Sport
Like tennis, badminton, jogging and hiking.
Other Interests
Like the Internet, travel, for a walk in the park, shopping, food, photography.