skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

moonlightbay

67, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a partner with zest for life, someone to share life's journey. A positive, caring gentleman who is compassionate, generous & fun to be with.

About me - description

A very friendly person who can be shy initially but who loves life and is genuine and sincere. I value love and friendship and thoroughly enjoy spoiling the special people around me. I believe that I am open and honest and try to fit in with others and have a sense of humour. I am courteous and look for the same in others.
My family play a big part in my life but they dont consume my life. Children prefer us to 'have a life of our own' which I do with some wonderful friends.
I am a positive person who is reasonably articulate and well groomed and I would like to find this also in a partner. I feel I can communicate and would like someone who is not frightened to show their feelings and can speak openly and with sincerity.

I love to amble and also power walk. I enjoy movies (including under the moon and stars), going out to dinner, drives through national parks and open roads with lovely scenery. Watching the sun come up or go down, looking at the beautiful full moon and making wishes when it is at its fullest. Have been involved with Rotary and volunteering with the church when and where possible. Love to stroll around antique shops or Sunday markets and be amazed what's for sale! Just making the most of this wonderful gift called life!

PS - HELLO - IF YOU SEND A KISS TO REQUEST MY PHOTO - PLEASE MAKE SURE YOURS IS VISIBLE ALSO, THAT SEEMS ONLY FAIR. Unfortunately we need to check photos as there can be some worrysome people lurking. Thank you and have a lovely day!

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Anglican

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • White / Caucasian, Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Black / African, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Other religion, Jewish, Catholic, Buddhist

What I'm looking for

A friendship initially and see how we can relate and communicate with one another. A fun, generous & articulate gentleman who is positive, genuine and knows how to respect and treat a lady. A sincere woman looking for a sincere gentleman.

My interests

Music
Love the 60s & 70s music and some classical thrown into the mix. Strong voices of both male and female singers appeal to me. Adele, Katherine Jenkins, kd Lang, Etta James, Amy Winehouse, Tina Turner, Cher, Cocker, Van Morrison, Coen. Eclectic mixture. Ambience and company sets the mood and choice!
Reading
Very partial to autobiographies and dont mind Patricia Cornwall , James Patterson, Stephen Leather, John Grisham type novels. Love to read the newspaper in bed with a coffee.
Movies & TV
ABC & SBS mainly. Handmaid's Tale, British drama & comedies. Crime and courtroom series that is intelligent and interesting. Not heavily into reality tv. Enjoy supporting independant cinemas, Windsor, Capri, Mercury, Trak plus Palace Nova & Events.
Sport
Power walking & gym. Saw Liverpool play in Adelaide. Love long walks along the beach from Glenelg to Seacliff. Enjoy dressing up and go to the races or somewhere special. Watched Black Caviar win her 2 Adelaide races, brilliant. Stayed at Hobart for Sydney to Hobart yacht race. So fortunate!
Other Interests
Family, friends & travel are paramount (love to cruise). Most recent cruise was Cuba, Montego Bay & Grand Cayman. Amazing experience! Carpe Diem, everyday!