skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mova

65, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW

Last online:
10 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is Good

About me - description

Could use a thousand words to describe myself and still you wouldn't know who I am or what I stand for. I'm looking for a buddy and see where it leads.
I am good value you too? Let's find out. Message me if you're genuine, fun and enjoy a good conversation.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Mid North Coast, NSW
  • Single
  • Dutch
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 25 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Active, fun, charming, cheeky, independent, intelligent, supportive. Comfortable in own skin. Same SOH would be nice as I like to have a laugh. Financially independent

My interests

Music
Lonooms; rock, blues anything that has the right rhythm
Reading
Tend to dig into subject that come up and see where that leads me.
Movies & TV
(hotm);drama, good thrillers
Sport
Bicycling, walking and exercise to keep fit myself. Like to watch AFL, NRL, Cricket (if they're doing well haha)
Other Interests
Plenty