skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

musicgrrl

34, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Insert fun and pithy headline here...

About me - description

Hi, I don't know what to write here so here's a few dot points:
* I love music. I collect vinyl and go to shows.
* I love comedy including seeing live stand-up
* I'm a foodie that likes trying new foods
* I'm close to my family
* My favourite forms of exercise are walking and Zumba
* I love reading and writing
* I enjoy travel and would like to do more of it

That's about all. If you want to know more you can ask.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone honest, empathetic and with a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Too many to list
Reading
Too many to list
Movies & TV
Mostly comedy and documentaries
Sport
Not really