skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

myblissfullife

51, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love my life ! Mi Vida Loca

About me - description

I look like I'm in my 30's , my life is blissful . I am independent, creative, articulate and love my children !
My live is pretty dam cruzy !!
I love tattooed men lol


I have a wicked sense of humor, bordering on the dark at times, just sharp or witty at other times.
I love riding 4 wheelers (badly ) even though I used to ride in wild and hilly terrains. I tend to be a " horse shouter " I can break I good horse back into a wild brumby, but if I hang out with it, it'll fall asleep with its head on my shoulder.
I love spending a lot of my time on my own, but when in the company of my man I love satirical interaction. I love and crave for intelligence ! Without it interaction can feel like a waste land !

I've had a extremely colourfull life and crossed paths with many amazing characters .
So if you run to your own wonderful and interesting beat...please have the initiative to email me. I do bite !!

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Riverina, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Other background
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel, Black, Other, Grey
  • Hair colour - Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Bald, Grey
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services
  • Technical, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional, Other job role, Tradesperson, Management
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet
  • New Age, Jewish, Other religion, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A man with a beautiful soul, an open heart and mind. A man who is healthy and active, who has a great sense of humour ! Someone who is loving their life , who is kind and compassionate. A man who has a love of nature and the arts !!

My interests

Music
Blues, swing, rockabilly, country
Reading
auto biographies, art, philosophy
Movies & TV
Down By Law.
Sport
swimming, long walks
Other Interests
art,sculpting, renovating, gardening